Besca đź’ŻFull Body HiitPi! Workout 20, Updated #Fitter2017 CHALLENGE VIDEO & FREE CERTIFIED PERSONAL TRAINING! 3 Months of Training Photos+ Protein, Posture & Digestion, Muscle & Fatloss, Diet & Exercise Update, Groceries!

Besca 💯Full Body HiitPi! Workout 20 #Fitter2017 CHALLENGE VIDEO & FREE CERTIFIED PERSONAL TRAINING 

Join journies and exchange recipes and workouts with me @ bescahealthfromtheinsideout on the MyFitnessPal.com app!

đź‘€ ALL OUR ARTS

https://www.facebook.com/Bescahealthfromtheinsideout/

PicsArt_04-23-05.47.22.jpg

For beautiful posture that leads to AWE-MAZING HEALTH daily I aim to do a 5 to 45 minute BESCA 💯FullBody HiitPi! & 1 time a day 🌟1. Power Up Prehab & 🌟5. Deep Breath Stretch of our 5 STAR INGREDIENT SECRET ABS SAUCE AKA BESCA HEALTHFROMTHEINSIDEOUT™ SAS!

 

Even with chaos there’s so many AWE-MAZING things I am GRATEFUL to YAHWEH for! I plan to keep making videos and blogging and focusing on passing my Certified Personal Training test by September! Keep an eye out for a future wider variety of fun workout videos made by us! 3 months into training 1 to 2 times a week updated after photos! I am finally on my way to seeing abs!
PicsArt_05-29-01.46.53.jpg
#FITTER2017 CHALLENGE+FREE CERTIFIED PERSONAL TRAINER PRIZES:

*1 Daily Power Up Prehab + Deep Breath Stretch*

*2-6XWK BESCA HiitPi! *****5 Star Ingredient Secret Abs Sauce©2016 AKA S.A.S 5-40 Minute Workout!

Share in the comments below if you’ve added the BESCA Healthfromtheinsideout™ Secret Abs Sauce to your routine and email your successful before & after photos to be featured on our Instagram & other medias for

*One Free Personal Training Assessment Session via Video Call Or In Person!!!

….& ****Four Free Personal Training Follow Up Sessions After My Personal Training Certification This New Year January 2017!!!

JOIN US SHOWING SOME BIG LOVE TO OURSELVES & OTHERS  by taking care of our well being for our health from the inside out now + into the whole new year of 2017!!!

Let us know we are inspiring you as you join us on our journey to inspire others to do whatever makes us enjoy life by liking, sharing, & subscribing {click here for} our social medias!

If you’re someone who has benefited from me sharing my journey with you, please share here in the comments below & join us by sharing all your photos, videos, etc.  Also please stay in touch with us as we switch to Bi-Weekly Blog & Video Posts & progress forward with this official challenge #fitter2017 on social media tagging @BESCA Healthfromtheinsideout on our Facebook, Google+, YouTube, Pinterest, Instagram, & Linked In!

PicsArt_05-29-01.49.36.png
PicsArt_05-31-01.44.06.png
When intermittent fasting the body is in the catabolic (breaking down of muscles) anaerobic (less oxygenated) sympathetic nervous system state.
Some people try to say I am smart, but I give all credit to my King đź‘‘ who I ask seek and trust to provide us all the right tools and rely on His spirit to guide us how to use them. Yahweh thank You for guiding and blessing us all amen.
Protein:
What is it good for?
More than just muscles?
Protein forces the pyloric physcinter valve to shut so that acid doesn’t go up into the esophagus. When the stomach is empty there is no protein for the illiosecal valve to sense which causes the valve to shut!
I keep added sugar minimal and balanced in my diet.
From my acid reflux I’ve been dealing with since September I’ve now discovered this life saving tip; amino acids, BCAA’s, or any protein with minimal added sugar stops acid reflux!
If you’re busy like me and struggle with acid reflux, maybe you will also find drinking protein suppliments during the day and eating sugars BEFORE your main protein meal stops acid reflux!
Posture & Digestion:
One tip helping my shoulder sprain heal and retraining my muscles to get back to sustained proper posture is ask myself if my triceps are closer to my ribs with lats activated so not rounded forward and functionally if I am sqautting when I lean instead of slouching forward.
Muscle & Fatloss:
Endurance aerobic exercise uses type 1 red slow twitch muscle fibers which being smaller in size, produce less force and don’t respond well to hypertrophy. Mental stress alone can create elevated cortisol levels. All things such as not enough sleep, or insufficient nutrition and even over a long period; endurance exercise, can chronically induce elevated cortisol. Which will not let the body use energy correctly, as it is a metabolism hormone similar to insulin.
Gaining muscle and fat loss is central to diet, exercise, and managing long term lifestyle control for blood sugar and stress AKA insulin and cortisol.
Type 2a fast white twitch muscle fibers fatigue much more quickly because they have less capillaries, where the exchange of oxygen and carbon dioxide happens; making them anaerobic and good for short strong bursts of high intensity and hypertrophy. High intensity exercise is better for a lean physique because it doesn’t set the body into a long endurnace high stressed cortisol state. Getting sufficient carbohydrates, fats, fiber, and protein during feeding hours AKA rest and digest parasympathetic nervous system state are what goes to repair broken down muscle, occuring in the sympatheitc nervous system state. If the amounts of these aren’t enough with a lifestyle of high intensity workouts, the calories consumed will not go to muscle repair; instead the body is smart using it’s given energy to store as bodyfat for survival.
Diet & Exercise Update: 
I REALIZE that WHEN I exercise at least a little bit once a day I WILL GET BACK UP TO 45 MINUTES OF BESCA💯HiitPi! to get the deep breathing cool down pilates style stretches in so I CAN maintain the proper posture I need for optimal digestion TO prevent the acid refulx WITH my PROPER DIET. This goal is only possible for me when my muscles repair and my food digests much better when I have enough calories for snack and dinner and the time to relax after while maintaing proper posture. Which allows my diaphragm sufficient space to keep breathing for substantial intestinal parastalic action. Parastalis moves food through the absorption and digestion process subconsciously based off our vegas nerve that connects our guts to our brain. This connection can actually be cut off when the diaphragm does not have suffiecnt space to keep the breathing coming from it instead of from the chest.
  1. Before breakfast I drink about 8-16 oz mineral water and if I have it 1 pill of Enzymedica Digest Gold Plus Probiotics (not affiliated).
  2. Breakfast since reflux I don’t drink much coffee so if I’m not doing a lot of physical activity I’ll sip on the whole packet of Zija’s Xm+ pre workout drink mix sachet in 16-24oz water. If I am doing more activity I use half a packet and add 1 scoop of Zija’s Xm dutch chocolate protein powder. It is grass fed from New Zealand and undenatured meaning the glutathione is intact; our bodies most abundant free radical protecting anti-oxidant found in every cell. My aim is to mix the whole Xm packet with 2 scoops of zija protein in about 24-32 ounces water and sip on that for my morning and day to be productive before work.
  3. Before lunch I drink another 16-24oz mineral water. If not had 2 scoops protein then maybe I will have some tea and a lara bar or fruit, if not I need more calories in the evening to support proper posture.
  4. Lunch If I only had the Xm+ packet then I drink 2 scoops of Zija Xm protein powder or the Purely Inspired Organic Vanilla Protein powder(no affiliation). If I had half of the Xm+ packet with 1 scoop of protein powder in 20oz of water then I have the same drink a second time for lunch.
  5. Before dinner I drink about another 16-24oz mineral water. Sometimes 48oz when I workout.
  6. Afternoons once weekly I’ve was weightlifting with the results from the 2nd photo above. The other 6 days a week I am aim for at least a 5 minute, because it is healthy to be active at least once a day and with this target in view I now if I want am more able to do 45 minutes of BESCA đź’ŻFull Body HiitPi! *****5 Star Ingredient Secret Abs Sauce AKA SAS. *prehab *warmup ***3 exercise moves *ab burnout *deep breathing cool down pilates style stretch. If I keep at this pace, realistically I will be able to do a 15 to 45 minute workout again daily-where I was before reflux.
  7. Snack If I need to carb up to replenish my muscles for my fitness level then I eat a balance of protein, fiber, and fast digesting carbohydrates  from something like imported or organic candybars and cheese with kombucha or 1Cup organic icecream with 1Cup organic milk. If I am being an angel LOL then I eat 1Cup organic whole fat plain yogurt with 2teaspoons raw honey or jam and some allspice or 1Tablespoon Kerrygold grassfed butter-contains the ready to absorb form of vitamin A and K2-important for all cell regeneration, with 1teaspoon raw honey and 3Tablespoons blanched organic peanut butter-to avoid aspergillus a fungus linked to breast and prostate cancer from the peanut shells.
  8. Dinner unless got home too late instead of another protein shake, I eat something like 3 organic free range eggs sunny side up keeps the nutrients undenatured. With maybe 3oz imported aged white cheddar cheese and 3 cups sauteed spinach (only 10% of the nutrients dissapate) in 3 tablsepoons of Kerrygold grass fed butter. Keep the fiber high when eating more healthy fats keep colon and liver healthy.
HEALTHY GROCERIES!
Leave a Reply

