Besca 💯Full Body HiitPi! Workout 6! Finding Balance In Life!

Start with this Full Body Warm Up!

Besca 💯Full Body HiitPi! Workout 6!
If your doctor approves I challange you to take your health from the inside out to the next level with me & commit to doing these workouts with me 3X a week & making fun ğŸŒž cardio days between!!
Finding Balance In Life!
Enjoy Life Just Ask Yahweh & Obsticles Turn Into Opportunities!.jpg
I’m loving making these “quotos”! 😉 It’s all about perspective. Circumstances do not make a man they reaveal what was already there. Psalm 16:6 King James Version with Strong’s Concordance from the My Sword Android App “The lines{H2254}are fallen unto me in pleasant places; yea, I have a goodly heritage.” King David, even though he was distraught his circumstances didn’t change the way he perceived and thanked Yahweh for the path Yahweh chose for his life.

Strong’s Definition: FromH2254; a rope (as twisted), especially a measuring line ; by implication a district orinheritance (as measured); or anoose (as of cords); figuratively acompany (as if tied together); also a throe (especially of parturition); also ruin: – band, coast, company, cord, country, destruction, line, lot, pain, pang, portion, region, rope, snare, sorrow, tackling.

The Book of Matthew Chapter 8

7  “Ask, and it shall be given you; seek, and ye shall find; knock, and it shall be opened unto you:

 8  For every one that asketh receiveth; and he that seeketh findeth; and to him that knocketh it shall be opened.

 9  Or what man is there of you, whom if his son ask bread, will he give him a stone?

 10  Or if he ask a fish, will he give him a serpent?

 11  If ye then, being evil, know how to give good gifts unto your children, how much more shall your Father which is in heaven give good things to them that ask him?

 12  Therefore all things whatsoever ye would that men should do to you, do ye even so to them: for this is the law and the prophets.”

Breakdown of my goals at the moment:
Disclaimer we’re all human! I’m not perfect these are called goals! 😃
1.) BALANCE & FLOW in my work, diet & workout schedule. Be consistent, realistic, leave room for flexibility when needed & have back up plans for nutritional support, workouts, & fun ect! Like my favorite workout suppliments & different variations of the same workouts I like to do but being flexible about it for example on Thursday I did some abdominal exercises on my beach towel in the sand at the beach for very short cardio because that was a busy day so I got my fun in the ğŸŒž sun and a short abdominal workout which does MORE than I can say for my back & no pain!
During the worst of my health issues in 2012 was the initial intuitive conviction that my physical health was somehow directly tied to my spiritual health. Although I’d been aware of the things I was doing, It was 2015 when I discovered the things that first sparked this journey of mine to breathe eat sleep creative arts for health from the inside out was when I got back to the things that inspire me just to enjoy life & feel closer to my Creator as my foundation for life. Like art. For me art is therapy. “Non-directive meditiation” or refraining from trying to control your mind has been shown to improve relaxation & stress management. Although that’s what I do I don’t look at it the same as the this article. I’m an unconventional person. I have found art in throwing thoughts upside down and inside out of the box since I was very young writing poetry. Meditating without trying to control my own thoughts, but ASKING YAHWEH & being completely surrendered to being led by His Holy Spirit <which we can do and we will know if we are saved because we have an eternal hope that our souls can’t deny the relationship we have with the Creator when we accept His son Yahushua as the One Yahweh sent to die on the cross in place die our sins that we may be set free forever from the consequences of sin which is eternal death, just by believing in Him!> while meditating on His word to apply it to my life & looking up the original Hebrew & Greek meanings of words during my Bible readings and putting those verses into first person has changed the way Yahweh’s Word is breathed into me & my life daily forever. It breathes Yahweh’s word to life in my mind and I suddenly realized I knew what I was missing in my life. Here’s an article explaining how mindfullness meditation improves our concentration as well for ADD & ADHD. Before I could find the power to get out of victim mentality, like not so healthy habbits, I got to rediscover the original gifts talents and passions Yahweh has planted in me through my life experiences, my personality and my soul. He created all of us with different gifts, talents, passions, and our paths that produce skills with practice that we are given to fist of all experience Him in our lives which then pours over onto all our loved ones and hopefully in the right order! That’s another post! Here’s a link on how mindfullness meditation actaully rebuilds the brain’s grey matter in the hippocampus associated with self awareness, compassion, and introspection in just 8 weeks. Meditation doesn’t just provide only feel good feelings the rest of the day! The participants practiced mindfulness meditation like focusing on breathing an average of 27 minutes per day. The participants that reported decreased stress also had decreased grey matter density in the amygdala of the brain known to play an important role in anxiety and stress.
The workout videos are helping me with consistency because it holds me accountable when ask others to join me 3X a week!!
I’ve been a believer in fasted workouts for so long because they helped me reach my goals, but now that my goal is to gain muscle more quickly without gaining much body fat percent I may be trying the more traditional Ori Hoffmekler style diet as how I originally came to learn about Intermittent Fasting.
If I do Ori’s Traditional IF Meal Plan Guide for me that might look like
0. Worship!
1. Lots of water, fruit & or GF&S SMOOTHIE for breakfast & lunch; the undereating phase which consists of for me anywhere from 300 to 700 calories then the rest of my cals after my workout for dinner and last snack of the evening. As of lately I have been averaging about 3000 cals a day with a pescitarian vegetarian vegan diet and not gaining weight!
2. Work
3. Workout in the afternoon or evening after my work is done for the day.
4. Support my training with whatever my body needs for dinner.
5. Finish last last snack of the evening 12 hours before break-fast.
One reason I am undecided between these two is because I feel I can push myself harder during my workouts for more muscle gain during a fasted workout after morning clensing & coffee with macca because HGH factor is like a double bang for the buck because both HIIT & IF release HGH for stronger bones and building muscle which is supported through eating enough of the right nutrition AFTER TRAINING!
Mostly this is how I aim start my day: because this is the way that worked for me to originally reach & exceed my weightloss goals & not get sick – the morning lemon ceyenne sea salt water and organic black coffee with ginger food grade diatomaceous earth for it’s high silica content wipes out toxins & pararsites, & macca powder seriously takes care of just about everything for me & others! Macca isn’t necessary. Even just 12 hours of fasting only & not consuming any sugar during that time unless stevia. And lemon water through a straw beforei s the best liver cleanser &
more water or hot no cream or sugar added beverages.
0. Worship!
1. 16oz lemon juice & ceyenne pepper for it’s anti cancer, metabolism/digestion benefits with a pinch of real mineral salt for the electrolytes to cleanse and balance anti diuretic hormone; not retain excess water and kidney’s properly flushing & functioning.
2. 2 or 3 cups organic black coffee with organic ginger powder for anti cancer, metabolism/digestion boosting benefits, macca powder because it offsets the cortisol raising factor in the caffine so as to not drain the adrenal glands and crash or be dependent upon caffine-from my research & experience!)
3. Workout fasted to blast visceral fat around abdominals & release Human Growth Hormone for toning/gaining or turning fat into muscle with consistent training. Equating to burning more calories at resting rate because muscle takes more calories to maintain!
4. Lots of water.
5. Sit down to Work with my GSFGREENS SEEDS & FRUITS dairy free & tastey no sugar or oil added complete 16 gram amino acid profile smoothies-which I chew before swallowing for proper nutrient assimilation & digestion!
6. High fibre moderate protein low glycemic
7. Play
8. Dinner Free to eat whatever! 💯
9. Finish last snack 12 hrs before break-fast.
10. Marriage devotions & bed.
What do you think should I do a trial of ten days on each one & see which one I have better results with for consistency? Consistency is the 🔑key! Goals are of no help if they aren’t realistic that stick!
2.) Commit to dates with friends and family weekly when possible so I have others that can ask me & we ask eachother how we are doing on our goals.
3.) Mentoring.
Yahweh help us to accept Your free gift of eternal salvation and spend time with You & not take You & our realtionship with You & the others around us for hranted because we aren’t promised tomorrow. Help us to pray & talk to You without ceasing! If we are in a positive communicative relationship with You, our Creator then yes we can always be trusting in You will all our hearts leaning not on our own understanding, but in all our ways acknowledging You and You will make our paths straight! {Proverbs 3:5-6} Give us all a great week asking in Your name all things that You may help us shape our minds eye to seeing the positive in all things & opportunities, that may to our pride and lust of the flesh look like obsticles & have an AWEsome attitude always in awe praising & thanking You for Your higher ways than what we can understand.
I don’t say amen because I like to keep the conversation with my Saviour going at all times! Try it! It has changed my daily life!
Have an AWE💓some week!
Chow 🍏 for now!
Shabbat Shalom! 🌅
One Comment Add yours

  1. I like to skip IF on Sabbath! This morning I’ll be doing an Ori Hoffmekler for breakfast to blast away fat with fibre and anti oxidents starting my day off right first to empower my health & digestion with a big greens and berry smoothie! Lunch, Dinner & Snacks later! 😍

    Like

Leave a Reply

