Updates! Worship. Natural Youth Hormone & How Our Bodies Create Probiotics

bescahealthfromtheinsideout

Worship
Hello all I hope everyone’s week was great! Mine’s been hectic! Thank God for friends and family during family hard times. The picture below is a representation of stilling our heart before God in the morning. What are our priorities? What is it that gives us peace first thing in the day? I may be switching up my schedule to get that main big “frog out of the way”. That may sound negative but it has tremendous meaning for me. I used to try to do worship time after work out because I like to exercise before breakfast for the benefits of exercise in fasted state. I’ve failed terribly at 4:30 everyday since I set that goal. But I realize now why. Because when I spend time with God first-studying the scripture and praying to hear from God-then He is my strength to get through my first activities in the morning. So this week and however long after I will be experimenting with actaully sticking to going to bed and getting up ealier but studying God’s word first not just exercise then bible studying after. We will see how much more productive my days can be! Also I am going to try not only drinking my water and tea during this time but not also eating at least 1 or 2 teaspoons of bee pollen because it does have the 3 Branched Chain Amino Acids BCAA’s;  leucine, isoleucine and valine that people use during the fasted state because they are the key amino acids for protein synthesis and muscle repairing and make up approximately 1/3 of skeletal muscle in the human body used clinically aiding in recovery of burn victims and suppliment for strength athletes to avoid fatigue and enhance the longevity hormone known as Human Growth Hormone so we get the most benefits from exercise on a fasted system. Some protein powders contain 5 grams of BCAA’s That would be just under 2 teaspoons of bee pollen. But to get the amount of BCAA’S sold in a solo BCAA suppliment you’d need to consume about 1 cup of bee pollen. So obviously I will not eat one cup of bee pollen and I would just consume BCAA but they are made from cow products and I’m vegan. I believe if it’s in the package God made it then it should be sufficient for complete health! So we will see how it goes with implementing 1 to 2 teaspoons of bee pollen I will take it with my tea during my worship. Between the herbal tea, bee pollen and worship time I know God will renew my strength and He will be all I need to get me through my days, weeks and years!

image

Psalm 4:1-8 KJV
Hear me when I call, O God of my righteousness: thou hast enlarged me when I was in distress; have mercy upon me, and hear my prayer. [2] O ye sons of men, how long will ye turn my glory into shame? how long will ye love vanity, and seek after leasing? Selah. [3] But know that the Lord hath set apart him that is godly for himself: the Lord will hear when I call unto him. [4] Stand in awe, and sin not: commune with your own heart upon your bed, and be still. Selah. [5] Offer the sacrifices of righteousness, and put your trust in the Lord . [6] There be many that say, Who will shew us any good? Lord , lift thou up the light of thy countenance upon us. [7] Thou hast put gladness in my heart, more than in the time that their corn and their wine increased. [8] I will both lay me down in peace, and sleep: for thou, Lord , only makest me dwell in safety.

Psalm 5:1-12 KJV
Give ear to my words, O Lord , consider my meditation. [2] Hearken unto the voice of my cry, my King, and my God: for unto thee will I pray. [3] My voice shalt thou hear in the morning, O Lord ; in the morning will I direct my prayer unto thee, and will look up. [4] For thou art not a God that hath pleasure in wickedness: neither shall evil dwell with thee. [5] The foolish shall not stand in thy sight: thou hatest all workers of iniquity. [6] Thou shalt destroy them that speak leasing: the Lord will abhor the bloody and deceitful man. [7] But as for me, I will come into thy house in the multitude of thy mercy: and in thy fear will I worship toward thy holy temple. [8] Lead me, O Lord , in thy righteousness because of mine enemies; make thy way straight before my face. [9] For there is no faithfulness in their mouth; their inward part is very wickedness; their throat is an open sepulchre; they flatter with their tongue. [10] Destroy thou them, O God; let them fall by their own counsels; cast them out in the multitude of their transgressions; for they have rebelled against thee. [11] But let all those that put their trust in thee rejoice: let them ever shout for joy, because thou defendest them: let them also that love thy name be joyful in thee. [12] For thou, Lord , wilt bless the righteous; with favour wilt thou compass him as with a shield.

Natural Youth Human Growth Hormone

HGH is the primary hormone responsible for stimulating tissue repair, cell replacement, brain function and enzyme production.

http://www.health.harvard.edu/diseases-and-conditions/growth-hormone-athletic-performance-and-aging

HGH is the ultimate anti-aging therapy and effects almost every cell in the body, rejuvenating the skin and bones, regenerating the heart, liver, lungs and kidneys, bringing back organ and tissue function to more youthful levels.

HGH revitalizes the immune system, lowers the risk factors of heart attack and stroke, improves oxygen uptake and helps prevent osteoporosis.

It is a powerful anti-obesity hormone and acts to naturally enhance sexual function.

For many HGH acts like a natural cosmetic, restoring skin elasticity, smoothing wrinkles and rejuvenating hair and nails.

Human Growth Hormone (HGH)

I have to share this information with you all because it’s so simple and a lot of us tend to make it more complicating than this in our own minds-when it doesn’t have to be!

Yes moving around is important to do on a daily basis!

Anyone can do this! In fact my doctors at Maximized Living use this very same style of exercise for all their patients that have weight to loose and also help them get off many medications for diabetes and blood pressure using their advanced plan and core plan diets as well as incorporating green juices and intermittent fasting.

image

If needed anyone can do this at their own pace. As long as when we are in our 30 seconds of max effort we are really challenging ourselves at our max effort and if all you can do is even just one minute a day this type of exercise has been shown the best for optimzing our hormones and maximizing the human growth hormone.
If really challenging ourselves for starting with however long we can go with proper form we should be sweating by the end of it especially if can do 15 or 20 minutes (following the principals shown in the photo above with 30 seconds maximum effort and 90 seconds rest). This is cardio and strength all in one because if we are putting in our maximum effort we will be getting our heart rate up high and also we can use either our own body strength and to add weights or not is a personal prefeance. National Academy of Sports Medicine agrees that High Intensity Interval Training is the best type of exercise. But most injuries happen with HIIT because proper form is absolutely key!***

If we cannot do the exercise with proper form then the modification version must be done in order build up all those muscles that that we need to support us with each exercise.

That is why I’m now going to be doing  High Intensity Interval Training starting with even just 7 minutes at maximim effort with proper rests & form even if I have to slow down just to complete 15 minutes with warm up and cool down adds up to about 30 minutes of exercise total & that’s only going to contribute to me getting closer to my goal to complete the full workout faster with proper form increasing my endurance and strength. Probably Monday’s, Thursday’s & Saturday’s (I’ve actually always felt better and seen much better results and muscle definition when doing High Intensity workouts like every two days because recovery for me is much better, but I notice I cannot just not do any kind of workout otherwise soreness is aweful & need to get the blood circulating for better muscle recovery!) and eventually I will be able to do 15 to 20 or even my ultimate goal of 45 minutes of HIIT everyday but starting with bites I can chew I’m following Dr. Mike from http://www.owners-guide.com

 

With recovery and or targeted abdominal workouts on Tuesday’s Wednesday’s & Friday’s with probably Sunday’s off! But I clean the house Sunday’s too so that is good!
And this will get me to my ultimate ultimate goal of having high endurance that I can just bike somewhere without being winded or walk run or not to the store no problem and all while being able to do daily activities as well without constant nagging back pain because I took the time and put in the effort to build a strong core.

I may have underestimated my core strength when I went to doing beginner workouts. I’m not sure. One thing I know for sure is that the body is amazing at improving it’s strength little by little but very quickly when we use it on a consistent basis!!!!!!!!!!!

Also a side note. Maybe constricting pants around the waist can interfere with is being able to fully engage our core and especially with deep breathing ability during workouts for full usage of our abdominals avoiding pitfalls of wekened abdominals from our modern American lifestyles. I’m not positive, but I’ve been experimenting with using looser fitting workout clothing to see. I can say I think my abs may be getting more definition this way. That doesn’t mean I will not use my other ones that would be a waste, what I am saying is if something isn’t working for you then try something else and don’t be afraid to listen to others because that is how we expand in our knowledge. But vetting that knowledge with experience and research is important!

I have been experimenting with eating maintenance calories for a while now. Even with the Maximized Living International Advanced plan diet I never lost weight until I restricted my calories to 1500 a day then I plateaued and discovered intermittent fasting and lost another 15 pounds. I still stick to intermittnet fasting on a fairly consistent basis but I skip some days sometimes without putting the weight back on. I have learned that if my body is resisting then to try something else! 

My transformation with photos https://bescahealthfromtheinsideout.wordpress.com/2016/04/10/my-transformation-rollercoaster-has-finnaly-came-to-a-nice-stroll-6/?preview=true

I’ve maintained 30 pound weight loss for Seven months using intermittent fasting and HIIT on a semi consistent basis. Never perfectly!

Some days I eat under 2000 calories and other days way over that. I just listen to my body now and give it what it needs and it takes care of me!!!!!!!!!!!

I need to have good muscle recovery for a strong core for avoiding back injuries. Muscle weighs more than fat! I don’t care of I weigh more and look and feel better! Do you?!

There have been studies done that show even if people eat more calories they burn those calories by holding better posture or fidgeting ect. It takes calories just to breathe. So remember if you feel you don’t have enough calories to support your body with holding proper form during exercise and proper posture throughout your day then even if you don’t lose weight-just look at how your posture and your muscle tone is. For some it’s helpful to take before and after photos for themselves and even measuring arms legs and waist to get an accurate view of what’s really going on with our body. How can we build a strong core without proper posture? Eat enough to support your body the way we deserve and it will take care of us!

Muscle requires more calories to maintain than fat!

Listen to your body! Take care of your basic needs and your body will take care of you!

How Our Bodies Create Their Own Probiotics

Resistant starch acts as a pre-biotic and it is the key! Green bananas. Unripe plantains. Potaotoes and beans that have been cooked and cooled and reheated. Potatoes in raw form are a resistant starch. When cooked they are now digestable. When cooled and then reheated the resistant starch gets built back up the more it’s cooled and reheated. In some places of the world they actually use unripe plantain powder to heal very ill people.
We can purchse unripe banana powder for affordable price! I may even use it during my fasting state if it still keeps me under 50 calories which it likely will as it’s undigestable! Or in my morning smoothies!

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Good article Anabolic vs Catabolic for metabolism how it works with building up and breaking down and the hormones involved in each state
    http://www.medicalnewstoday.com/articles/8871.php
    “Anabolism is the building up of things – a succession of chemical reactions that constructs or synthesizes molecules from smaller components, usually requiring energy in the process.

    Catabolism is the breaking down of things – a series of degradative chemical reactions that break down complex molecules into smaller units, and in most cases releasing energy in the process.”

    Like

  2. I may or may not do the HIIT Monday Thursday and Saturday. Maybe I will do it every other day then lower intensity workouts the other days like abdominal and or recovery workouts.

    Like

Leave a Reply

